Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:14 p.m. - 2004-11-17
Stupid Shit
THIS JUST IN:

McDonalds is having a massive bag shortage. This must be the reason why the three sandwiches, two fries, and chicken nuggets I ordered were crammed all in one bag today.

Also, it was announced that some major asshole airline decided to do away with the pillows cause it was costing them half a million dollars a year in employee time hours to fluff them and put them away after each flight. Next to be eliminated will be the toilet paper. You can just use your peanut wrapper for that.

In addition to this unrelated and uninteresting news, I washed my bra and threw it in the dryer and it has now shrunk. No one but a woman can know just how uncomfortable this can be.

And yes. I do have more than one bra. Thanks for the concern.

This is, indeed, all I have to say for the moment.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!