Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:27 p.m. - 2004-11-15
Questions Without Solid Answers
Where the fuck is everyone today?

Why does this new large fountain outside our office make me have to pee so bad?

Who is the fat lady and when's she gonna sing?

Why do I break out after eating a king size quarter of a pound Hershey bar?

Why do I have to pay sales tax on something when the money I'm using to pay for it was already taxed for the privlige of earning it?

Why did I feel it was a good deal to find a mechanic who would accept payments, but would inevitably charge me more for the parts and labor?

When will I feel like wang chunging it?

Why does this Canada Dry ginger ale make me more thirsty?

These things and more are on my mind. Just thought you should know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!