Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 2004-07-13
I'm a Boob
Things I�ve been called today so far:

Honey: By my boss who perpetually lives in 1952. Comment made while I was pouring his coffee because he pays me to live in 1952.

Assbag: By Porktornado in his comments field. Comment was made to everyone as we had all violated his comments area like a red-headed step child while mom is at an AA meeting.

Shiznit: By some guy I just met. I don�t know what this means as I�m not hip with lingo of ghetto speak but I assume it�s good. Eh, mad props to my HRT. Yo.

Boob: By my mother. As in �You are behaving like a giant boob�. Comment made when I whined about taking the trash out.

Fucker: By some guy on the street. Comment made after I nearly ran him down in the crosswalk with my pimpin� �92 Plymouth Acclaim. I deserved it, but he still got the bird in response to the comment.

Mame: Is that how you spell it? Like, yes Mame. Right away Mame. Or is that the spelling for the black cook in Gone With The Wind? Anyways, by the bank teller. It instantly made me feel old. Seeing her 22 yr old boobs and skin made me feel that way too.

Mrs.: Again, by the now confirmed idiot bank teller. Comment made after correcting her that I was no �Mame�. And unless that asshole starts sending some alimony payments, I was no Mrs.

Bitch: I�m sure this was whispered under the bank teller�s breath as I left.

And it�s only 2pm. This list could get long.

*Psst�I fixed the fucked up weird comments page. So quit yer bitchin�.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!