Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 p.m. - 2004-07-15
Web Pages Suck Ass

Okay peeps. I have enlisted help with this fucked up comment page. Am I incapable of fixing it myself? Yes. Am I mentally retarded when it comes to web anything? Fuck yes.

If you have a sec, go check out ozwald He�s a cool cat who�s offered to help me even though he doesn�t know me. Not that I�m special or anything. He just does this I guess for a lot of people. Something about a hobby or something�who knows. Anyways, he has a cool home page and he�s fun to read.

That�s all I have to say cause I don�t want to be talkin� about something all interesting and shit and then you people would have to go use my lame ass comments page. So you�ll have to wait for the interesting shit�

Keep waiting�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!