Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 2005-08-09
Questionnaire Is A Stupid Word
Some kind of image questionnaire. Type in the answers to the questions and see what comes up...

And why is questionnaire spelled with two "n"'s??? That really fucking bugs me.

The age you will be next birthday:

The place where you live:

3. Your favorite color:

4. The place you want to get married:

5. Your first love:

6. Your favorite fruit or vegetable:

7. Your favorite animal:

8. The name of your pet:

9. Last name of your favorite actor:

10. Your favortie song:

11. A bad habit of yours:

12. Your middle name:

There were many people who I saw doing this, so I'm not given credit to any one person. Tough shit if you don't like it.

I will point out though that if you find one particular Australian, all the "favorites" were spelled with "u"'s, which is really fucking weird.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!