Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - 2004-11-01
Good News, Bad News, No News, and News I Should Have Known Already

Let�s start with the obvious that seems obvious to everyone else, but always takes me by surprise. I am by far, the luckiest girl on the planet right now. I can�t be the luckiest ALL the time, FOREVER, cause that�s just selfish. But for now, I am super lucky. I made a COMPLETE ass of myself on Friday night/early Saturday morning. Thanks Vodka for stabbing me in the back yet again! You pretend to be my friend and the lo and behold! You make me spew evil from my mouth. I�ll leave the embarrassing details out, but I will say that it involved a lot of talking and crying over spilled milk from centuries ago. My boyfriend, in the aftermath, is still with me, despite not being able to take things back that I said, and still loves me. For the record, he did a similar thing a week earlier, and I�d like to say that I feel like the luckiest girl even when he�s behaving like an ass.

I guess two asses are better than one.

End sappy shit part.

The bad news is that I don�t have any pics from the weekend to download just yet. I downloaded them into my laptop, and then promptly left said laptop in Mexico at our friend�s house. I should have it back later today and I�ll post them up tomorrow. Hopefully they didn�t sell it for some Mexican weed or something. Way too many seeds.

The good news is that two people who I�ve never come across in my life, (juli-anne and nightmare54) have added me to their favorites list. I am touched, honored and moved to tears. But mostly, I�m stressed. Apparently I�ll have to keep posting and keep trying to be funny. No fucking pressure.

Does anyone know how to do a query on how many people have you added to their favorites? Just curious�cause i'm self involved and egotistical like that.

Until tomorrow, fill your time with playing Cinema Sequence on Lifetime.com or reading Good Omens.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!