Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 2004-11-03
I'm Your Bitch

MAD PROPS THROWN ALL AROUND

A while back I stated that anyone that could beat me at cinema sequence on lifetime.com would get mad props over all my page.

I am now bowing down like a bitch in heat.

nightmare54 officially beat me first. But with all due respect to myself, he took a few good games to do it. Go check out his site, and maybe challenge him to a game.

Second on the list who spanked me like a schoolgirl was chaostraffic. Feel free to hop over and check him out, although I can�t promise he�ll be there as apparently the drama fairy shit on his site while he was out to lunch.

Congrats gentlemen. May you live long and prosper in your movie trivia knowledge.

Assholes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!