Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - 2006-08-14
Most recent update that I'm updating about
I'm Pooped

You're right. I should be updating more. I enjoyed it before, and I never make time for it now. It's not like I don't have the time. I sit and read other people's blogs, the gossip columns (gossip whore here!) and other tidbits every day.

I guess I just haven't had anything to write about. Which isn't really true (contradiction whore here!).

I suppose the big news is that I'm getting married. Again. I know. I'm just as nervous about it as you are.

We've only known each other for about a week. I saw him standing in front of the Circle K...

Seriously. You can't really believe that I've reverted back to being that stupid. Of course its the long lived Boyfriend. Same one I've had for about three years now. I think we're thinking of December, but I'll keep you posted. Honest.

Yeah, so there's that. And um...I finished school. That was a helluva waste of time. But I got the piece of paper and now I'm wondering how in the world I'm going to use my free time.

All in all, its been a good year so far. I've excelled at work, moved in with the boyfriend a few months ago, getting married, schools finished. But I still feel kind of blah. I think this heat and humidity is kicking my ass.

That's all folks. Oh yeah, and I'm back at diaryland for good.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!