Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 a.m. - 2006-08-14
10/31/05
Oh Shit.

Wow. Sorry about that. Here I was thinking that I had been updating this whole time. Lots has happened! Thought I had been documenting it. Fuck.

Now I can't really remember any of the funny witty things I thought I had already written.

Oh well.

From the last post, I believe I did find my man, a Mr. Tom Hatton, thanks to http://yeahimadork.diaryland.com/ (Andria). However, no matter how hard I try, I have yet to find a picture of Tom to confirm it 100%. So my unfulfilled life goes on.

Anwhooooooo. Know who's really buggin' the shit out of me lately? George W. Yeah. He's really starting to get to me. It was all fine and dandy when I just hated him to be one of the "cool" kids, but now, I just fucking hate that guy.

What else? Um...Saw The Legend of Zorro. Lost a few IQ points, but nothing I couldn't really spare anyways. I highly recommend it for families who want to expose their children to the reality of low expectations of comedy. Two thumbs way up!!

Um...gee. Guess not as much has been happening as I'd thought. Oooh! Almost forgot...I made deviled eggs on Saturday. A shit load. And they were bitchin' good too. Made em' for a party. The SO turned 32 and my celebretory contribution was deviled eggs. Looking back though, probably not the best idea since most of us drank waaaaay too much and stayed up till 4:30am so I imagine eating all those eggs did no one any favors.

And that's about it. How 'bout you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!