Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:38 p.m. - 2005-09-01
And that my friends, is a wrap for diaryland
My many many thanks to Incredipedro for all his help designing this site. I still think it looks great, but sadly, I just can't stay here at diaryland.

This place fucking blows.

If anyone could tell me how to redirect to my new site, I'd appreciate it.

Otherwise, head over to www.creativementalimages.blogspot.com.

I apologize for the first entry being lame, but I was trying to slightly introduce myself and...well, whatever. You all know who the fuck I am.

New entry on Tuesday full of belligerent tales of my birthday weekend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!