Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:45 a.m. - 2005-08-19
Back
Can I get a yeehaw?


Has anyone else seen this video? Poor Nancy Sinatra. From one hit wonder and daughter of a gansta, to a one hit wonder who's been remade by Jessica Simpson. Jesus.

And Willy? What the fuck is up with Willy Nelson? Please. Someone fill me in.

Anyways, back from trip, enjoyed the weather, everythings fine and life is rebalanced.

Sooper.

I saw a ton of freaks in San Diego and found it hilarious that I am from that neck of the woods. Jesus.

And no one smokes in California anymore. When the fuck did that take place?

And, to top off all things, I bought a cool little shot glass with a picture of the terminator on it and it says "Govenator". Jesus.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!