Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 a.m. - 2005-06-28
Billy Idol
I can't believe this. My friend Paul from high school sent this to me today. It shows his buddy Brian, me and my friend Karen when were 15 after a Billy Idol concert. Strangely enough, I had purposely gone back to visit Paul and Brian about two years ago to pay off the $50 I owed Brian for the ticket. It took me 15 years, but dammit, a promise is a promise.

A couple things to note about this pic:

* It's the only picture I have from my teen years. Its 16 years old.

* I was fucking hot. I hate that I had no idea how hot I was back then. SONOFABITCH I could have been getting laid CONSTANTLY.

* Wow. I've really fucking aged.

* I have no idea how four 15 year olds were able to get beer. No clue.

* I'm pretty sure this was the last time I drank beer and got drunk.

* I am, in fact, wearing black nail polish. Ah yes...the days of gothic are coming back to me now.

* I'm not sure what's going on with my one eye.

* Doesn't Brian look so fucking happy? Like he's gonna get some or something. Which he didn't.

So there you go. I'll be posting info about the trip to Satan's Realm (AKA Florida) and pics shortly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!