Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 p.m. - 2005-05-20
Week Wrap Party
Star Wars.

If you're a fan, go see it. If you're not, then you won't like it any better than the first two. Or five. Or whatever.

That's my review.

***************************************

I have 4 working days left until my fabulous 4 day vacation in Mexcio.

Stoked? You bet.

So stoked that it doesn't bother me to use the word stoked? Definitely.

***************************************

I went to a club the other night that had the chick from Indigo Girls playing.

I have never seen so many lesibians in my whole life. Fascinating.

And they weren't the kind you see on TV. They were....um....Rosie O'Donnell types.

So the boyfriend says, "Wow, look at all these lesibians".

And I say, "I think it's funny that guys picture it being hot with two girls, but really...look at some of these chicks. They're dudes."

He agreed. I'm sure that fucked up his fantasy world.

***************************************

My last post was not directed to just one person. On this fine site called Diaryland, you can read through other people's thoughts, and my post was directed to all of them that behave in the manner I was railing against.

It's my blog and I'll write what I want. I read one comment where it was "mean" to post a negative comment about someone else's diary on your own diary.

I honestly thought that was the most mildly retarded thing I've read in quite some time.

I'm sure I'm being mean now for posting what I thought about the comment that told me what I thought...
or whatever.

***************************************

On a personal note, (cause I can use my blog for whatever I want. For instance, I can list my grocery list here if I want), I am impressed with the ability to let it go. People do indeed have a right to their opinions. I still stand by what I said, but I will admit that it did not have the right tone if you got so offended by it. My apologies on that note. Not the content, just the presentation.

Okay, I'm bored with this...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!