Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 2005-05-18
Woes To Me
Self deprecation. It's a phenomenon to me.

I know everyone has low moments, times of distress...questioning the very foundations of themselves.

But constantly? Never ending? With every good turn in life (which includes having a job to go to), must people constantly feel depressed and unloved? Must people constantly question the motives of other people, shake their fists in sadness at not "having it all".

Here's an idea...be happy with what you have. Chances are...you're luckier than someone else.

In other words...

Quit Bitching. People get very tired, very quickly, at having to constantly reassure people that life is good.

Pass this on to someone you know. I just did.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!