Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 p.m. - 2005-04-21
Lists, Lisps and Listlessness

In an effort to update, I have outlined my entry by my title. This way I stay on the point. Cause lately, I don�t seem to have one.

Lists:

Things I didn�t/don�t/won�t know:
1. The difference between the Republican and Democratic parties. Is there one?
2. A green package of Extra gum isn�t necessarily the flavor of wintergreen.
3. That constant chewing of something flavored like Sour Apple is really stupid.
4. That your car insurance company isn�t there to protect you.
5. That cars cost so fucking much these days.
6. Einstein�s theory of relativity. Or any of his shit really.
7. That apparently after dating someone for 18 months, your clock begins ticking internally. AKA the 18 Month Saga.


Things that really piss me off:
1. Too many to list


Things I want in exact order:
1. A new car
2. A haircut
3. A new bathing suit
4. A kajillion dollars
5. A joint.


Things I said today of importance:
1. Who the fuck is all that work for?
2. Why the fuck do they think I want extra work?
3. Who the fuck do you think you are?

Lisps:

Lisps make me laugh. I know it�s probably mean. But dude. Funny. Also, I think stuttering is humorous. Luckily I have a friend who stutters who has a good sense of humor about it. Or he�s just laughing cause I do. Who knows. At first, I was like �OMG, I have to avoid eye contact and act like everything is fine cause he�s a stuttering fool�. Now�now I just finish his sentences for him. Pisses him off no end.

Listlessness:

Dude. Like totally. I am in a F-U-N-K. It�s hot, it�s not vacation time yet and I�m sick of working like a D-O-G for S-H-I-T.

P to the E to the A to the C to the E out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!