Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 a.m. - 2005-03-21
Memory Lane
Fucking Diaryland. I am so pissed that I spent all that fucking time posting those pictures FINALLY, and now you can't see them.

Godfuckingshitdammit.


Anyways...

I hope you all appreciate the digging I had to do in order to remember these details. I have a talent that enables me to forget things that I want to forget. Boyfriends of the past fall into that category. That being said, I feel it�s time to look back and see what I dated and how I ended up with the one I�m with. This is for me, rather than to entertain you. However, because I find some of it amusing, perhaps you will too. If not, then fuck off and go read something like SquirrelX or whatever that stupid shit is.

Today is boyfriend number 1.

Chris of the raging hormones:

I began dating Chris when I was 15. We met in a club back in the days when a 15 year old 6 foot blonde could smuggle herself into clubs. Those were indeed, the days. Chris was 6�1, which impressed me when it shouldn�t have. We had the same taste in music, clothes, life. Looking back, I can�t remember what my taste of life was. I have no idea if we were compatible or not. It doesn�t really matter I suppose.

He lived in Lakeside, which was a 20 minute drive from me on the freeway. I didn�t drive, so again, this is irrelevant. He did however, as he was 19. For this, my father didn�t like him. It prompted the 2 minute talk from my father about what guys want from girls. This horrified me as A) I couldn�t believe this was all he wanted and B) My father was the one telling me this.

Chris drove every weekend, I think, to see me. He�d pick me up, take me to his house where we would fool around. I was a virgin, and intended on staying one. I did. This is ultimaley what broke us up. That, and his mother. His mother was a big fat bitch. I remember nothing else about her except that. I feel that�s more than enough.

Chris was also the one who introduced smoking, pot and Depeche Mode to me. I am thankful for only one of these. It�s the music fuckers.

We only dated for 3 months. It seemed like a life time then. I look back now and realize that it was an eighth of a drop of piss in the proverbial bucket.

I spoke with him about a year after we broke up. He was dating a girl named Justice who had cheated on him. He missed having a virgin as a girlfriend. I found this both ironic and hilarious.

Hence my first lesson in reaping what you sow.

Tomorrow: Doug, the gutless wonder.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!