Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:05 a.m. - 2005-03-18
Photo Op
BEHOLD! I found this CD this morning and thought �Wow! I should post some these. Wait�I was supposed to do that about six months ago. Hmmmm.�

So below you�ll see some photos from our trip to Hollywood/Universal Studios/wherever. Hope you enjoy. It was a bitch to do. And I apologize for the mis-sizing/placement/ect of the photos. I jest dun�t git it.


I have never been know for my photography skillz. I�ve outlined the Hollywood sign. For those of you who care.

Foreigner + Ripley�s Believe It Or Not! + Marilyn made out of shredded dollar bills = A good time apparently.

I had the urge to break up with him after this. He was so proud.

This was the only one I could find that wasn�t lame. I mean, it�s fucking Indiana.

It kinda grossed me out to realize how many other people had put there head or some other body part in there�

Please notice the look on his face. Like he�s really standing there with them. Like he�s there pal.

Here we are with the whole world on our shoulders. And may I say fantastic legs?

Our classic drunken appearance. Don�t we look normal?

And finally, this is why I come back to Arizona. Each and every night looks like this, or some variation thereof. That�s hard to beat.

Throw in a gorgeous guy that was custom made for me, and it�s the perfect picture.

Ciao.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!