Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 a.m. - 2005-03-16
Spin My Wheel
I haven�t actually posted anything of worth in awhile.

I don�t think this post will be any different. Why excel when you can just be lazy?

I rented the Incredibles last night because there isn�t anything else to do on a Tuesday in Tucson. And I�m keeping that bitch for a good two weeks. Cause you know, no late fees and shit.

I looked all over the store for it and couldn�t find it. I went and asked the cashier/helper/teenager/zombie and she told me it was in the KIDS section. I found this disturbing. I don�t know why. So I begin to walk over there when I see that there�s only one copy left. And at the same moment, I see a kid going towards the shelf.

I�m not ashamed to say that I booked it and grabbed it first. The kid was in the 7 or 8ish range so I figure he�s old enough to learn disappointment.

I have no school this week because of something called Spring Break. I�m not sure why the community college gives this week off from my night classes. It�s not like I get the whole week off from every fucking thing else. Notice how I�m not in Mexico getting shitfaced right now. I hate being an adult.

I am beginning to get back into the Wheel of Fortune. I used to be a big fan cause I�m lame like that. I hadn�t watched in awhile though and I was shocked, SHOCKED I tell you, to see what�s become of the show. What the fuck is up with Vanna? She fucking aged really badly. Yet Pat looks exactly the same. How can this be? Also, just when I didn�t think it was possible for her job to get any fucking easier, they went and made the letter boxes all digital or something. She doesn�t even have to fucking TURN the letters anymore. She simply pushes a button. I�m waiting for the day she no longer has to walk across. They�ll simply stick her on a TRAVELATOR . Uh-huh.

My co-worker just asked me something and my answer was given with the word �fucking� in it. That�s what happens when you interrupt me from writing in this diary. Vulgar spill-over.

I�m looking around for a new car that my dad can buy me. You read that right. My current car is a masterpiece. The driver side window rolls down, but I can only roll it up by placing my hand on it and shimmying it up. Because of this, my fingerprints are all over it and it looks like I�ve been licking my window. Which I haven�t. I don�t do that kind of thing anymore since the medication. Anyways, it also has a bitchin� radio in it that only turns on after I�ve either A) Performed a chant B) Sold my soul C) Flashed it. And my most favorite feature is the cigarette lighter. Once heated to light my healthy habit, rather than just popping out like others of its kind, it instead shoots out like a cannonball and hits my rear window. I�ve been close to hitting several people while trying to find the red hot lighter in my back seat during traffic hour.

And that�s all I have to say about anything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!