Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 a.m. - 2005-02-14
Happy Fucking Valentine's Day!
No really. Happy fucking Valentine�s Day.

Especially to Pete. If I could give you a card, it would read: May you always avoid a large massacre.

Anyways�the newscaster this morning stated that a study was being conducted to find out what makes a happy marriage. The studies have shown that it is the couple�s behavior that determines the amount of happiness...

Groundbreaking isn�t it?

Personally, I thought it was money, looks and the daily grudge that kept people happy together. Behavior? Wow. I had no idea.


On Friday night I got 100% trashed and flipped out on a friend who was treating his girlfriend like poo. I felt bad the next day, but consoled myself with the fact that I was drunk in order to be an asshole. I�m not sure what his excuse was.

On Saturday, due to said trashing, I spent the day in bed watching movies. Can a Saturday really get any better than that? Even with the hangover. The boyfriend spent the day with me like this, which was a real change cause he�s of the DNA make-up of GO GO GO.

Sunday I actually did a few things I was supposed to do, so all is well.

And Monday is being spent wishing I had a time machine to go back to Saturday. Even with the hangover.

There. We�re all caught up.

So enjoy your Valentine�s Day. Whether you are spending a shit load of money on someone who will dump you next month, or whether you are just making the effort to remember to tell someone that they are special (not retarded), I hope the day turns out to your advantage.

The end result to get laid of course.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!