Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:00 a.m. - 2005-02-07
This Just In
�Woman Killed Unexpectantly By Co-Worker�

Reported earlier this morning by her supervisor, a local woman who�s name was not released, was stabbed to death by a pencil by her co-worker, a Melissa Matthis. When asked what could be the reason for the sudden violent outbreak, the supervisor reports the following:

�We were all just sitting there, doing our work like normal, when I noticed this immensely loud smacking by Bern***. She was chewing on chex mix in a way that would have made God strike her down. I thought that if she didn�t stop, I would have to do something, but before I could, Melissa calmly reached for her pencil, turned around and stabbed Bern*** in the throat 10 times. I think the job was probably finished after stab number 8 though.�

When hauled away by the police, Ms. Matthis is reported as saying something along the lines of �The solitude of prison will be a relief.�


*************************************
Before you all start notifying the local authorities that you read some psycho's post today, please note that this is simply a joke. After noting that, you can fuck off with your lack of sense of humor.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!