Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:38 p.m. - 2005-02-01
Would you do this for this photo?

I just had to show how one of my co-workers spent her two week vacation. I find it fascinating that someone would choose to travel to Africa to trek around in the jungle and see monkeys, while I, being the connoisseur of laziness, would spend it on a beach.

She literally spent the days walking around this jungle, behind men with guns, and slept in the evenings around snakes. All for photos such as these. Does anyone else think this to be highly unusual??

I realize this doesn't count as posting photos, so shut the fuck up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!