Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 p.m. - 2005-01-07
Smack that...
Smackers. God Good. Is this to be my cross to bear? Is this to be the lesson of endurance I must face with each day that passes?

My co-office sharer is a smacker. I thought I had been fortunate enough to shed that flaw with my last job and the evil employer.

Apparently, I am not that fortunate.

She will take a piece of hard candy and roll it around in her mouth, letting it hit every damn tooth in her head, all the while with her mouth open for full effect of the acoustics.

Then she will then lick and smack her lips like a whore with a new flavored tube of Blistix.

Someone please kill me.

My shoulders are up to my ears by the end of the day from inching them up slowing in irritation as each smack ensues.

I cannot take it. I fear I will swivel around in my chair one day and scream obscenities at her. I don�t think this will look good on my progress report for the job.

In other news, New Years Eve was all that and a bag of weed. It was a fantastic night of celebrating the new year along with our one year anniversary. Woohoo.

We snuck away from the party and talked for awhile about marriage and kids and all that other bullshit that seems like a good idea when you mix two holidays and two pints of vodka.

Luckily, we did not run off and get married. But we seem to have at least added that card to the deck we�re playing with. So we�ll see if 2005 is the year where mental considers becoming Mrs. Vucijevic.

Good God on Wheels. How many times will I have to spell that to someone??

In yet other news, I have finally downloaded a bitch load of pics and will post them tomorrow. I swear on my care bear.

Till then�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!