Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 2004-12-29
Resolutions
My New Year's Resolutions:

1. I will not get married or divorced this year. I hope. Maybe. Okay, i will not get divorced this year.

2. I will stop wearing white socks with black shoes thinking no one will notice.

3. I will stop eating Tylenol like it's freaking candy.

4. I will cuss less. I fucking swear.

5. I will contact my friends more rather than waiting for them to contact me. The lazy bastards.

6. I will drink more water and less vodka. Okay, i will drink lots of water after a night of drinking lots of vodka.

7. I will update my site more even though my number of readers has DECLIND. That sucks.

8. I will do my dishes more than once a week.

9. I will not consider washing one fork to use as "doing the dishes".

10. I will party like it's 1999.

Have a great New Year's Eve everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!