Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 2004-12-20
Smack That
My office buddy is a smacker. She's nice and all, but nevertheless, a smacker.

What IS it with me getting saddled with people who have no concept of chewing quietly??

Also, we have a janitor here who mindlessly walks around and just acts creepy like. He pretends to look busy. Like I'm not familiar with the "i'm holding a roll of paper towels so I must be busy" look. Come. On. I invented that.

Here's my newest draft of a letter to the president of this fine company that I am now employed with:

Dear Mr. Fancy Pants-

Thank you for hiring me. I am very happy here. However, I could in fact be happier if you would fire the guy who decided to rig the toilet paper dispensers to let out only two squares at a time.

That's just whack dude.

Sincerely,

New Ghetto-Like Employee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!