Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 a.m. - 2004-12-06
This Will Have To Do
Today is my last day at this stupid ass job and I'm not sure how long it will be before i can update. So allow me to say a few quick things...

Thanks for everyone's support in my moving to a new place. It's helps.

Thanks for the sympathy for my current job where the highlight of my day consists of pouring coffee for someone else and I must resist the urge to blow snot in it. It helps.

Thanks to Nightmare54 for not taking me off his friends list. I fully disagree with his own description of himself both in my comments field and on today's post in his diary. I would link it, but i'm too lazy. He's forgotten his own entry and his own description. However, it is a relief that two people can disagree on something and spar friendly betwixt each other. Can anyone forget that ghastly episode of fat people in Incredipete's diary? I thought people were gonna kill him over that. So thanks again friend, for allowing me to share my thoughts...

And lastly, I hope everyone appreciates this medium of expressing thoughts. It's so much better than having to hand write letters, don't you think?

Ciao and all that bullshit...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!