Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 a.m. - 2004-09-23
The Short Of It
Many many weary things going on right now kids. Between a legal battle (that is going to be SUCH a story for next week), an increase of clients, and a particular annoying hangnail, I am taking a few days off of this here diary land. Just don�t have the time/energy/stamina/desire/will/oomph to post.

I will miss thee, and look forward to catching up next week on all the lives going on around me. Until then, take these pearls of wisdom as a gift from me to you: Never expect the results of a manicure to last very long, and never take your freedom for granted. It may be taken away some day.

Ciao

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!