Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:37 p.m. - 2004-09-15
Holy Shit I Figured It Out
Lo' and behold, the Gods are smiling today. I have figured out how to upload images. Below you'll find a few pics of our trip on the 'boat'. We had fun, all things considering.

This was our cruise ship.

Just kidding. Although, I think the staterooms were bigger on this old piece of shit than on the cruise boat.

THIS was our boat. Our LOVE boat. Meow.

This is the regular me. Notice the slouch, the weird goofy look on my face, and let�s not forget, the sweatpants.

This is me all dressed up and 30! Can I just point out my shoes please? I fucking love these shoes. They are the most beautiful things I�ve ever had on. However, within 2.2 seconds of having them on, they were killing me. But I don�t care.

This is him all dressed up. A tie and all. I was very impressed. And can I just point out how fucking small this stateroom is? Yes, please put two people, one who is 6� and one who is 6�5�, in the smallest, lowest possible room. Thank you.

And here we are looking young and happy. This photo is keepsake as the happy time before he turns into a beer-gut asshole, and me a neurotic jealous bitch.

That's all for now as i have successfully exhausted myself on learning something new today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!