Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 a.m. - 2004-09-14
A real entry
Many many thanks to HRT for helping me make my pictures smaller so that i could post them up here for all to enjoy. Many many thanks to my parents for siring a complete retard cause i still can't figure out how to get them up.

Too bad...i looked really hot.

It's been a busy weekend/week. I am finally moved out of my house with my mom where we lived about a half a mile past 'where-the-fuck-are-we'. My drive consisted of a 40 minute commute to work each way, each day. Seeing friends and the boyfriend, herein referred to as LoveMachine, was something that i suffered for on a daily basis. God forbid if i forgot an item of clothing at home, or plans changed for some reason where instead of just going to a movie, we went to a club. I found myself packing for every occassion, every day.

Today...i overslept and had only 20 minutes to get to work. Today...i still made it to work on time. That's how fucking close i am now. I fucking love it.

I've never actually lived on my own before. Not technically i guess. I always had roommates when i first moved out of my parents house when i was 17. Then married at 19, i never got a moments peace. Then after getting divorced, i just jumped from one relationship to another. I am pretty fucking proud of myself when the LoveMachine asked to move in together and i said no. I'm giving myself 7 months (the term of my lease. And who makes a lease for 7 months anyways? What an odd fucking number.) to live on my own. He can come over whenever he wants, but he also has to go home when i say.

I like having say.

To christen the new home, i invited a few friends over after we went out on Saturday night. Our new drinking hour here is 2am. This is bad. This is very very bad. No good will come of this. You spend an hours worth of more money, you get an hours worth more drunk, and you're an hours worth closer to the sun coming up. So i have no idea why inviting people over at 2:30am was a good idea. Cause it wasn't. I mean, it was fun and all, but at 6am, i had to rudely kick them out. And i did. And then had really loud sex with my bedroom screen open.

None of my neighbors have said hi to me yet. Isn't that odd?

I transported my cat to the new place and he's spittin' mad about it. This is what occupies my evenings for the time being. Renting a movie and just hanging out with the LoveMachine at my own place, and running home at lunch time to make sure the Cat hasn't ripped everything up in an act of aggression towards me.

And i couldn't be happier.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!