Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2004-09-08
I thought I learned to link
ALL THIS TIME TO WASTE AND NOT ENOUGH WORK HOURS IN THE DAY

I just got a CD from the local El Walgreen�s with pictures from my trip. In one of them, I look fucking FANTASTIC. Would you like to see them? You�d think I�d be able to post them for you, but then you�d be assuming that I know what I�m doing with this fucking web shit.

Does anyone, for the love of bunnies in heaven, know how to take a picture, make it smaller, so that it will fit on a god damn web page? Hmmm??? Anyone?

And can someone tell me where people learn this shit, or is just an innate quality that I�m missing?

Anyways, I was depressed to learn that I only have 12,777 days until retirement. 9126 of those being actual work days. I�m not sure what depressed me more�the fact that the number was lower than I thought (that�s IT?) or the fact that I am secretly counting down the days, which then in reality means I�m counting down the days till the end of my life. I think I need a hobby. Anyways, you too can find how much closer you are to social security and death by going here which was discovered by kristintracy. And if you�re super madlib bored then you can fuck with the Pig Latin section and device shit like this:

Whay ethay uckfay isway akingtay isthay ayday osay onglay? (Damn. That about gave my spellcheck a fucking heart attack.)

When looking how to waste valuable time at work, check out this . You know, just to keep your brain from freeze drying from the lack of stimuli at work.

Also, for those of you who are Star Wars fans like myself, then you should find this site amusing: woohoo .

And last but not least in the boredom dept., you can check out this cool shit and challenge me. However, I warn you. I am a living breathing Buddha when it comes to movies and six-degrees to anything. If you can beat me (play, then send your score and challenge to [email protected]) then you will get a whole page for a whole day with writings devoted to how spectacular you are.

And I can be creative when I have to be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!