Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 p.m. - 2004-09-07
Entry Deux
Things I hate today:

1. Not coming up with shit like this on my own and having to steal it from epeter.

2. Wendy�s. That�s right. I said it Pete. Bring it on.

3. My boss, my job, files on my desk, answering phones, caring about other people�s wages and pretty much anything that encompasses what I do for a living.

4. Running out of steam after listing things.

5. Two words. Toe. Jam.

6. Gasey after lunch sessions.

7. Papercuts that disguise themselves as harmless until you get salt from your potato chip in it.

8. Starbucks. For not having the little card board thingy�s for my coffee. Hellllllooooo? You�re a coffee shop. Only three items needed: coffee, cups, little card board paper thingy�s. (This particular hate will expire tomorrow cause I typically love Starbucks)

9. The inability to get up to get a new pen/highlighter/bottle of white out/brain, and instead sit for a good 10 minutes trying to make the broken one work.

10. Secret farters

Things I love today:

1. Me

2. Chili cheese fritos

fini

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!