Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 p.m. - 2004-08-12
HRT Made Me Do It
I wrote this to a friend in an email. After i sent it, i thought, dang, i should have just posted that in the diary. So when he replied, i was able to do the old cut and paste-aroo.

And yes you qualify as a friend now cause apparently i almost made you snort out loud. That is my goal in life, or one of two. Either snort audibly or tinkle in your shorts. I'm happy with either one.

By the way, the goal was to see how many times 'motherfucker' could be used. HRT started it, so if you're offended by that particular word, see him about it. I'd link him, but i'm retarded. http://chaostraffic.diaryland.com

Send all complaints to him. That includes you mom.

Begin Transmission:

Dear mentalimages-

You do realize this motherfucker is still broken right? Ok that was just an exuse to use the word motherfucker. I hope you weren't fucking offended. If so I will try to watch my motherfucking mouth in the future. or run the risk of having it washed out with motherfucking soap.

Your favorite fan (or something like that)- HRT

Dearest HRT who is so concered with my comments page (or something like that):

Motherfucker is right motherfucker. I can't believe i spent five motherfucking minutes to tell all you mutha's that my motherfucking comments was fixed only to find out that the motherfucker is still a fucking wacked piece of poo.

I suck for that. Diaryland sucks because it just does. In fact, here's the correspondance with them:

Dear fuckers at diaryland,

Why does my motherfucking comments still not motherfucking work??!!

Sincerely,

Melissa

Dear Melissa,

We don't know. So suck on that. And then suck on it some more. And then, when you think maybe you've have enough, just keeping sucking on it.

Sincerely,

Fuckers

End Transmission

And there you have it. And you know what really added that extra flavor of suck?? I just received an email from diaryfuckyouland reminding me that it was time to renew my Gold Membership. Uh huh. I'm so right on top of that. I mean, the quality of service is so fucking fantastic I could shit rainbows.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!