Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:08 a.m. - 2004-08-11
Look at my new page!!!!!!!!!!!
What is this??!!! Do I have a new look on my page??!!

Indeed.

Is my comments page up and working??!!!

Indeed not.

I�m being told that it seems to be a diary land issue, which is fine by me cause now I don�t feel so stupid as to not being able to make it work. However, God knows when it will be working now�

Anyways, my new super duper page looks great, thanks to the magic of Oz. Check him out by hitting the �design� thingy at the bottom of this page. And go tell all yer friends. It�s big news people.

Here�s some info about the four pics your are currently eye-balling. The first one is me and the boyfriend. We are in Mexico and for some reason I felt the need to keep a towel around my waist. I�m shy like that. The second pic is me on the left and my best gal friend on the right. She is actually standing on a chair so that she can be taller than me for just one damn picture. The third is me and the boyfriend again looking like we have turned orange/red. It�s actually the blare of red hot heat from the Arizona sun. And the last is us again sitting in front of the sunset. I think we were going for the cheesy 70�s silhouette look. I think we pulled it off.

Now on to more about me. So that you know a little about who are you are looking at. I stole this idea, a random list that is, and I forget where I saw this and who did it. Sorry. And props. So�on to a random list of things about me�

I�m qualified to be a member of Mensa but I�m not that egotistical to join.

I�m modest.

I tend to bend the truth about myself.

I realized that the above comment will color everything from here on out.

I�m super self conscious about my looks but haven�t had a problem keeping a boyfriend.

I know what I want out of life but am too lazy to go get it.

I hope to live in Italy one day and teach English as a foreign language. Cause you know, it�s foreign.

I detest redundancy.

I don�t like it when people repeat themselves.

I had one internet romance that lasted almost two years.

Don�t worry, I had sex during those two years.

The longest I�ve gone without sex was 5 months and I wasn�t very fun to be around. Rather cranky really.

I didn�t wear tank tops until my mid-twenties cause I hated how skinny my arms were.

I have a real problem with people making comments about how skinny I am. �Oh my god, you are so SKINNY�! You wouldn�t go up and say something like that to a �large� person would you??

I hate the word skinny.

I love the word slender.

I didn�t like Red Bull when I first tried it.

I can�t stop drinking it now.

I am web design retarded.

I have a horrible habit of buying clothes I know I�ll never wear.

I waste money.

I can re-read the same book over and over.

I drink way too much.

I don�t however, think there is anything wrong with needing a good cocktail.

I�m currently going to school.

I am so sick of going to school I could gag.

I get bored easily so I�m now done with this list for today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!