Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 a.m. - 2004-07-20
Comment Fuck
Diaryland hates me. I don't know why. Somewhere between my cussing at the screen, I realized that all the lovely comments that I was receiving were never showing up on the diary itself. How's that for rude?

So I felt the need to write this post-haste to let people know that I was in fact receiving them, that I did in fact agree with people that I am funny and witty, and that I did also in fact appreciate the words.

I will go bug my computer wiz guy now. Comments will be up and running soon. In the meantime, if there is anything that you simply MUST say to me, then email me. Otherwise, if you were just posting to get fame and glory on my diary...then shame on you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!